Latest Products http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:57:53 +0530 en-us http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in Guide Rail http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/guide-rail.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/guide-rail.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Guide Rail. Based in Chhattisgarh, we are engaged in producing Guide Rail that is strong and sturdy. Guide Rail is a device widely used to direct products, vehicles or other objects through a channel, conveyor, roadway or rail system. Cast Iron Pan http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-pan.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-pan.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in offering high quality Cast Iron Pan. We manufacture the entire range of Cast Iron Pan using superior grade of iron alloys. Further, we supply our Cast Iron Pan to various industries such as iron & steel, construction and telecom. Cast Iron Slag Pot http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-slag-pot.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-slag-pot.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cast Iron Slag Pot. Carefully designed to perfection by our experts, the Cast Iron Slag Pot are available for clients at the best market prices. Our Cast Iron Slag Pot is extensively used to collect slag generated during steel making/processing. CI Ingot Moulds http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/ci-ingot-moulds.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/ci-ingot-moulds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality CI Ingot Moulds. Our CI Ingot Moulds have sturdy construction and are available to customers in standard sizes of 11"x13" to 33"x36". As per the need of our valuable customers, we produce CI Ingot Moulds in different sizes. Bogie Wheels http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/bogie-wheels.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/bogie-wheels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Bogie Wheels of unmatched quality for our valued clients. Our Bogie Wheels are extensively used in railway passenger coach, railway freight wagon, locomotive, subway, rail bus and others railway vehicles. Forged Rolls http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/forged-rolls.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/forged-rolls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Forged Rolls based in Chhattisgarh.  Our Forged Rolls are best known in the Indian market for high tolerance for temperature. These Forged Rolls are highly reliable in nature and provide efficient functioning. Bottom Plate http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/bottom-plate.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/bottom-plate.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Bottom Plate in Chhattisgarh. We are offering Bottom Plate for induction melting furnace with capacity of 1 mt. to 20 mt. Also, the Bottom Plate is available in various shapes like H-Type, I-Type, Swastik-Type, Channel Base Plate etc. Pouring Ladle http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/pouring-ladle.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/pouring-ladle.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pouring Ladle is a kind of vessel that is used to transport and pour out molten metal. In order to ensure flawlessness, we manufacture and export Pouring Ladle after the rigorous quality checks performed by our experts. Our Pouring Ladle is fabricated using premium quality metals as per the set industry norms. Gear Blanks http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/gear-blanks.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/gear-blanks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent name in the Indian market, we are offering the best quality Gear Blanks to our esteemed clients. Our exclusive range of Gear Blanks is in high demand in automobile industry owing to optimum load bearing capacity. Cast Iron Rail http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-rail.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cast-iron-rail.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Cast Iron Rail Manufacturers and Suppliers from Chhattisgarh (India). The Cast Iron Rail, offered by us, is available in various sizes and lengths and can also be custom designed to meet the exact requirement of the clients. Cylinder Block Fixture http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cylinder-block-fixture.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/cylinder-block-fixture.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer centric organization, we are engaged in providing a wide range of Cylinder Block Fixture. The Cylinder Block Fixture is basically used for medium sizes cast iron camel back straight edge. Further, Cylinder Block Fixture is extensively demanded by the various industrial sectors. Roller Assembly http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/roller-assembly.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/roller-assembly.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a reliable name in the market as an efficient Roller Assembly Manufacturer and Supplier. The Roller Assembly, offered by us, is highly durable. Apart from this, our Roller Assembly is accredited for its smooth functioning and reliable performance. Steel Castings http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/steel-castings.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/steel-castings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using high grade stainless steel, our Steel Castings are highly acclaimed for their high strength, low maintenance, anti-corrosive properties and many more. Steel Castings are used well when cast irons cannot deliver enough strength or shock resistance. Ladle Hook http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/ladle-hook.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/ladle-hook.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Ladle Hook Manufacturer and Supplier based in Chhattisgarh. The Ladle Hook that we offer is made up of superior quality steel. Made in conformation with the industrial standards, our Ladle Hook is of assured quality and durability. Forged Machine Shaft http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/forged-machine-shaft.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/forged-machine-shaft.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive array of Forged Machine Shaft. The Forged Machine Shaft is widely used in heavy machinery used in cement plants, rolling mills, sugar mills etc. The Forged Machine Shaft, offered by us, is precision machined on our large turning lathes. Raw Banana Fibre http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/raw-banana-fibre.htm http://www.jaibabasteels.co.in/raw-banana-fibre.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility!